Editors Live – Sugar @ Sziget 2013

+1 and share if you like to party!

Editors are an English alternative rock band, formed in 2002 in Stafford. Previously known as Pilot, The Pride and Snowfield, the band currently consists of Tom Smith, Russell Leetch, Ed Lay, Justin Lockey and Elliott Williams. Sugar appears on the album The Weight of Your Love.

(Visited 39 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in