Editors Live – Honesty @ Sziget 2013

Editors are an English alternative rock band, formed in 2002 in Stafford. Previously known as Pilot, The Pride and Snowfield, the band currently consists of Tom Smith, Russell Leetch, Ed Lay, Justin Lockey and Elliott Williams. Honesty was released digitally on 25 November 2013, as the third single to promote the band’s fourth studio album, The Weight of Your Love.

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in