Dimitri Vegas, Steve Aoki & Like Mike’s “3 Are Legend” – Live At Ultra 2015 FULL HD SET

Win a trip to Tomorrowland with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike: http://win.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com

Download 12 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike tracks for FREE: http://www.soundofmadness.com

Follow Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on Spotify:

Relive the MADNESS with these exclusive Spotify playlists:
Bringing The Madness Playlist:
The Official Tomorrowland Playlist:
The Smash The House Radio Playlist:

Subscribe yourself for more Tomorrowland Music on http://smarturl.it/subscribeDVLM

EXCLUSIVE: Watch Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike team up with Charlie Sheen & Jean-Claude Van Damme for their massive “The Hum” music video!! Check it out on http://www.thehum.world !!



01. 3 Are Legend Intro
02. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Steve Aoki – We Are Legend
03. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Wolfpack – Ocarina (Klaas & Mazza Remix) w/ Steve Aoki & Autoerotique vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Feedback
04. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Ummet Ozcan – The Hum
05. Kid Cudi feat. MGMT – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) w/ Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix & Like Mike – Tremor
06. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas & Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Phat Brahms w/ Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon – Turbulence
07. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Moguai vs. Afrojack & Steve Aoki feat. Miss Palmer – Mammoth Beef (Hardwell Smash Up)

(Visited 267 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in