Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Smash The House Radio #44

Win a trip to Tomorrowland with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike: http://win.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com

Download 12 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike tracks for FREE: http://www.soundofmadness.com

Follow Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on Spotify:

Relive the MADNESS with these exclusive Spotify playlists:
Bringing The Madness Playlist:
The Official Tomorrowland Playlist:
The Smash The House Radio Playlist:

Subscribe yourself for more Tomorrowland Music on http://smarturl.it/subscribeDVLM

EXCLUSIVE: Watch Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike team up with Charlie Sheen & Jean-Claude Van Damme for their massive “The Hum” music video!! Check it out on http://www.thehum.world !!


Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Smash The House Radio #44 – Live from Costa Rica

01. Swanky Tunes – Pump (Original Mix)
02. LA Riots – Kamikaze (Original Mix)
03. Garmiani – Nomad (Original Mix)
04. Felguk – Can You Feel It (Original Mix)
05. Shermanology & GRX – Can’t You See (Original Mix)
06. Steve Aoki & Autoerotique & Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Feedback (Original Mix)
07. Tristan Garner – Imperium (Original Mix)
08. Spencer Tarring – I Can’t Stop (Original Mix)
09. Disco Fries – Philtrum (Original Mix)
10. ID – Megalodon (Original Mix)
11. W&W – Bigfoot (Original Mix)
12. IIIOIIIUR – Rolling Steel (Original Mix)
13. Julian Calor – Typhoon (Original Mix)
14. Wolfpack Vs. Ale Mora – H.A.M. (Original Mix)
15. Redfoo – Let’s Get Ridiculous (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike ft. Boostedkids Remix)
16. Qulinez ft. Cara Salimando – Rising Like The Sun (Original Mix)

(Visited 22 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in