Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Smash The House Radio #22

Win a trip to Tomorrowland with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike: http://win.dimitrivegasandlikemike.com

Download 12 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike tracks for FREE: http://www.soundofmadness.com

Follow Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on Spotify:

Relive the MADNESS with these exclusive Spotify playlists:
Bringing The Madness Playlist:
The Official Tomorrowland Playlist:
The Smash The House Radio Playlist:

Subscribe yourself for more Tomorrowland Music on http://smarturl.it/subscribeDVLM

EXCLUSIVE: Watch Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike team up with Charlie Sheen & Jean-Claude Van Damme for their massive “The Hum” music video!! Check it out on http://www.thehum.world !!


Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Smash The House Radio #22 – Live From Greece

01. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Sander van Doorn – Project T (Original Mix)
02. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs Tiësto feat. Lover Lover – People Of The Night (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Remix)
03. Blasterjaxx – Fifteen (Hardwell Edit)
04. Erik Arbores – Get Ready (Original Mix)
05. Showtek feat. We Are Loud & Mr.Wilson – Booyah (Original Mix)
06. Danny Avila – Rasta Funk (Original Mix)
07. Tony Junior – Twerk Anthem (Original Mix)
08. Major Lazer – Watch Out For This (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Tomorrowland Remix)
09. NERVO & Ivan Gough feat. Beverley Knight – Not Taking This No More (Extended Mix)
10. Henrix – Heat (Original Mix)
11. FIGHT CLVB & Aire Atlantica – Shout That (Original Mix)
12. Sandro Silva – Puna (Original Mix)
13. FUNK D feat. Essentials – Pump Up (Original Mix)
14. Norman Doray – TroubleMaker (Original Mix)
15. Firebeatz & Schella – Wicked (Original Mix)
16. The Aston Shuffle – Can’t Stop Now (Matisse & Sadko Remix

(Visited 55 times, 2 visits today)

You might be interested in