Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Smash The House Radio #2

Download 8 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike tracks FOR FREE: http://www.summerofmadness.com/

Check out the official music video of ‘Higher Place’ with Ne-Yo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CDLTmBiY3mg
Spotify: http://dimitrivegasandlikemike.com/spotify

EXCLUSIVE: Watch Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike team up with Charlie Sheen & Jean-Claude Van Damme for their massive “The Hum” music video!! Check it out on http://www.thehum.world !!


Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Smash The House Radio #2 – Live from Curacao !!

Over the past twelve months they’ve headlined the biggest global festivals and smashed the world’s most prestigious clubs, leaving millions of fans in their wake and earning them the title of ‘Breakthrough DJ’ at this year’s International Dance Music Awards during Miami Music Week; they’ve dominated the charts with their Tomorrowland Anthems and tracks like ‘Momentum”, ‘Madness’, ‘Phat Brahms’, ‘Wakanda (now officially immortalised as the most platted track of Ultra Music Festival 2013) and two Beatport #1 hits in a row with ‘Mammoth’ and ‘Turn It Up’. Now, they take their domination onto the airwaves, announcing the launch of their revamped weekly broadcast sensation ‘Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike: Smash The House – 2.0′.

Sixty minutes packed to the brim with high-energy tracks and the pairs’ unmistakable production antics, Get ready for the most in-demand anthems from the planet’s most exciting artists as well as previously unheard material making exclusive worldwide premiers at the hands of Dimitri and Mike.


01. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Coone & Lil Jon – Madness (Yves V Remix)
02. Avicii vs. Lazy Rich – Back A Silhouette (Egyptian Smash-Up!)
03. R3hab & David Solano – Do It (Life In Color Anthem 2013)
04. Showtek & Depeche Mode – Get Loose Silence (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Booty)
05. Dannic – Vyper (Original Mix)
06. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & GTA ft. Wolfpack – Turn It Up (Original Mix)
07. Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Dada Life Remix)
08. David Guetta feat. Sia – Titanium w/ Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Acappella) w/Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Dada Life Remix) w/ Otto Knows – Million Voices 
09. Nervo – Hold On (Original Mix)
10. Tiesto – Chasing Summers (R3hab and Quintino Remix)
11. Deniz Koyu – Rage (Original Mix)
12. Afrojack – Air Guitar (Original Mix)
13. Wolfpack – Miracle (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
14. Blasterjaxx – Koala (Original Mix)

(Visited 17 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in